01473 890950

Our Team

Dawn Heather Angela Sue Charlotte

Dawn Edwards



Qualified to BA (Bachelor of Arts in Early Learning) & Early Years Professional Status Level 6

Angela Churchyard 




Heather Runacres



Qualified to Foundation Degree in Early Learning Level 5

Natasha Saberton

Deputy Playleader


Qualified to NVQ Level 4 in Early Years

Charlotte Bell

Nursery Assistant


Working towards NVQ Level 3 in Early Years

Sue Walker

Nursery Assistant


Working towards NVQ Level 3 in Early Years

The Nursery Committee

The nursery is a registered charity and is run by an elected committee of parents. This enables parents to contribute to the decisions and ensures the nursery maintains its friendly, family atmosphere, which we consider important. All committee members are DBS checked and work free of charge.


Are you a parent, grandparent or friend of a family at nursery, or indeed someone in the community with a bit of time to spare?   We are always looking for enthusatic new committee members, so please do get in touch if you can help in anyway.



Our current committee is:


Chair - Emily Styles

Secretary - Alex Matter

Treasurer - Rebecca Hewitt

Members - Emma Wilcox, Clare Kendell, Rachel Palframan

The Nursery's success is down to the hard work and dedication of our excellent team. When not teaching at the Nursery, they are continuing to further their own development so that our children can have the very best early years development possible.   Staff regularly update their First Aid qualifications,  statutory Food Hygiene and Safeguarding Children certificates.

150 014

Bev Jarvis

Nursery Assistant



Steph Cross

Nursery Manager



Qualified to BA (Bachelor of Arts in Early Years) and working towards BA (Honours) in Early Years